top of page

Medical Review of the month

mole removal review taguig cubao timog greenhills mall
laser circumcision at Medico Global Clinic

Share your experience with us

Thanks for sharing! We always strive to improve.

skin acne medico global medical review
medical review mole removal taguig cubao timog greenhills mall

Emmy Rose Rodriguez

April 7, 2024

I wanted to say thank you for the great care you provided to my son during his circumcision at Medico Global Clinic. Your explanation of the procedure and the aftercare was really helpful, and it made us feel more comfortable about the whole process. My son's recovery is going well, thanks to your clear instructions and attention to detail. We're grateful for your expertise and kindness throughout the whole experience.

Thanks again!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Crenzina Miguel

March 15, 2024

Maganda po yung clinic at super assist po talaga ang anak ko dito at mababait po ang mga staff. Thank you Dr. Lawrence and sa magagandang nurses staff po 🙂 ..

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

medical review medico global clinic

S

hayne Basit

February 12, 2024

If you require laser circumcision, Medico Global is undoubtedly the place to go.

From inquiry to booking, the procedure proceeds quite well. I appreciate that they sent me reminders via email and SMS a week and a day before the procedure. The staff is really pleasant and professional. Special thanks to Dr. Lawrence and his team for making my son's procedure as comfortable as possible. Thank you for the thorough explanation of the surgical process and aftercare.

Kudos to Medico Global Taguig!

Thank you again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

medical review taguig

Shenelyn Obligar

January 17, 2024

I recently underwent a mole removal procedure at Medico Global Clinic in Taguig City Branch, from the moment I walked in, the atmosphere was welcoming and the staff were incredibly kind. The nurses and doctors demonstrated a high level of professionalism, making sure I felt comfortable and well-informed throughout the entire process. The kindness of the medical team stood out, as they took the time to address my concerns and answer any questions I had. Their genuine care and attentiveness created a reassuring environment, which significantly eased the anxiousness I had about the procedure.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Lourdes Hamberg

January 16,2024

My 8 year old was highly motivated to have laser circumcision so we arranged it at Medico Global Clinic. The Doctor and whole staff did an amazing job to keep him comfortable and the surgery went perfectly. He did have some anxiety with home cleaning but the clinic was very helpful in assisting with this in a positive way that provided the hands on care required. Medico's support both in office and out is exceptional. There are very few medical providers that come close to providing this level of support.

It was also nice to be able to purchase the required medicines and cleaning supplies on site at a fair price.

My son gives 5 stars and so do I. My younger son will definitely have his circumcision at Medico Global Clinic when he is ready.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Luningning Abanes

January 9,  2024

Painless and quick. Nice staff and Doc

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

medico global review laser circumcision taguig cubao timog gh mall

Ian Opena

Oct. 16, 2023

My experience for my 10 year old son’s laser circumcision:
✅ Appointment was on time
✅ Professionalism

✅ Visual Presentation
✅ Dr. Lawrence’s clear explanation on the laser circumcision procedure
✅ Dr. Lawrence & staff’s caring attitude towards the patient and guardian
✅ Cleaning Direction and Assistance
✅ Staff’s frequent follow up during treatment stage and prompt response on any questions raised
✅ Cost is reasonable

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jessica Lasin

Nov. 10, 2023

Getting rid of acne has never been easy, good thing I found Medico Global. During my first visit, Dra. Monica assessed my skin thoroughly. She prescribed some medications and simple skin care that works well on my skin type. I highly recommend their Acne Treatment, I just had it for 2 sessions and my skin is way much better. Also, their staff are very nice and accommodating specially Rose. Thank you so much Medico Global Taguig for taking care of my skin. Looking forward for my next appointment😊

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

ley tan

Oct. 12, 2023

The experience is so amazing. The nurses are very accommodating ang the care and service is exemplar.
The doctor was the best. Thanks Doc Monique for taking care not only my skin but also me during my sessions.
I would also like to commend the clean and comfortable treatment facilities and room. It was so clean and highly sanitized.

Overall, it was indeed the best experience.
Five (5) star rating to Medico Global Bayani Road Branch.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Vangie Tambo

Great! Highly recommended! Thank you Medicoglobal Taguig😍⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

medical review laser circumcision taguig cubao timog gh mall san juan

M.G. Marquez  recommends Medico Global Clinic Timog Ave. QC Branch - Medical and Skin Care Clinic

Sept. 16, 2023

Very accommodating, friendly and courteous staff. Allowed me to change sched a couple of times. There was significant change in the tattoo after 5 sessions of laser tattoo removal. Price per session is cheaper than other clinics. Overall, I had great experience with Medicoglobal.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Rosemel Macadat recommends Medico Global Clinic Manila - Medical and Skin Care.

Aug 12, 2023

I had my mole removed at this clinic’s MEDICO GLOBAL-Taguig branch this clinic is excellent and has polite staff, especially Dr. Lawrence. The procedure was so quick it took 5-10 mins of no pain during and after the procedure. All I can say is that the result of mole removal for me was great and it was inexpensive. I highly recommend this clinic. ♥️

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ailynn 1085

Aug 15, 2023

I would like to thank Dra. Lourien and staff for my son's circumcision experience here @ Medico Global Clinic Cubao/Taguig branch. They are all friendly and very accommodating. My son told me that it was painless and he's so glad he made it. And aside from that their clinic is so clean. Thank you so much!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

medical review laser circumcision taguig cubao tiomg gh mall san juan

Kimberly Riveral recommends Medico Global Clinic Manila - Medical and Skin Care.

July 30, 2023

I visited this clinic yesterday and I had a wonderful experience. It was the first time I’ve heard of C02 Fractional Acne and Scar Removal and I got scared for a bit. Luckily, Dra. Monica and Dr. Lawrence reassured me that it will be a painless, brief and concise process. Every word they said proved to be true as the procedure was done before I knew it. Kudos! Will definitely visit again. I highly recommend this place for skin care issues and to anyone needing a facial!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Queen Raine  recommends Medico Global Clinic Manila - Medical and Skin Care.

April 18, 2023

I had my mole removal procedure at their Taguig branch more than a month ago. The Doctor and staff are highly recommended and commendable. They explained the procedure thoroughly, including the do's and don'ts. Currently applying the cream that they gave me to improve the appearance of the scar. Thank you so much, Medico Global.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

iara Gutierrez

10 Feb. 2023

Tattoo Removal Clinic. Affordable tattoo removal you can find around Metro. Plus the Doctors and Nurses are very friendly

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Louella Navera

02 Feb. 2023

At first I was very anxious of getting my tattoos erased since its my first time, but with everyone's hospitality and professionalism the process from the constultation to the first procedure turned out very easy. Looking forward for my next session of tattoo removal! 😊

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Janea Mariz Ibarra

09 Jan. 2023
Few months ago, pinaplano ko na talaga iparemove yung moles ko. I was browsing the web to see if san nagpaparemove ng moles yung iba and then I saw someone na sa Medico Global (Cubao branch) sila nagparemove and maganda yung naging result. That's why dito na rin ako nagparemove ng 12 moles ko sa face pati yung maliliit na moles and thankfully naging maayos naman yung process. Still waiting na mag fade yung scars using cream na binigay nila. Super accommodating ng doctors and nurses. Thank you so much po!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

before and after mole removal taguig cubao timog

Jing Gonzalez
26 Dec. 2022
I highly recommend Tattclear Manila’s laser eyebrow tattoo removal since it was effective. Okay din yung price for the service. Staff were accommodating and presentable ang clinic.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Elaine Joy Ramos  recommends Medico Global Clinic Manila - Medical and Skin Care.

18 Dec. 2022

Had my mole removal procedure @ the Timog branch few months ago. Highly recommended. Staff and doctors were approachable. Explained the process and the do's and dont's. It was a success. Currently undergoing CO2 treatment to improve the appearance of the scar after healing. Thank you so much, Medico Global.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Maria Montero  recommends Medico Global Clinic Manila - Medical and Skin Care.

Better late than never, but would like to highly commend Dr. Lawrence Samaco for a successful laser circumcision procedure to my 13 y/o twin boys last June 29, 2022! Kudos as well to the kind, professional and helpful Staff - Grace, Rose, and Jhing. They kept my boys comfortable and at ease the whole time. 2 weeks post circumcision, boys are back to FtF school and soccer training and tournaments!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jasmine Margarete Bonilla  recommends Medico Global Clinic Manila - Medical and Skin Care.

Aug. 06, 2022

10/10 I highly recommend this clinic. I had my mole removed at Medico Global Taguig and I am very satisfied with the result. It was a fast procedure, no pain and the result was superb!! And everyone in the clinic are super nice and accommodating. Thank you Medico Global Taguig for your great service - it has helped me to boost my confidence more

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Farainow Mai  recommends Medico Global Clinic Manila - Medical and Skin Care

Aug. 3, 2022

10/10 experience! The service definitely deserves an applause for making the whole visit seamless and free from any worries. The clinic earns my utmost admiration and I will assuredly recommend it to my family, friends etc.

Special Thanks to Dr. Lawrence and his staff

#medicoglobalbabies

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Leyh Lapuz  recommends Medico Global Clinic Manila - Medical and Skin Care

Jul 31, 2022

Thank you Medico Global - Taguig for the wonderful experience. My son had his laser circumcision last June and all went well from the procedure until his recovery. Thanks to Dr. Lawrence and Nurse Gracey.

Highly recommended

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jicelle Jc Daragosa  recommends Tattclear Manila- Laser Tattoo Removal Clinic.

  · 

5 star for Tattclear Laser Tattoo removal@Medico Global Clinic, because they are very good service and the staff doctors and nurses ang babait po nila at masaya po ako sa result ng aking tattoo removal, lalo na po kay maam grazy, thank you so much!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Samara Jaycee  recommends Medico Global Clinic Manila - Medical and Skin Care.

Mar. 31, 2022

very satisfied with there services..

naglight na yung scar ko.

kudos to Dr. Monica and the staff are very accommodating..

clinic are highly recommendable

#acnescar #scarremoval

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Allison Florendo  recommends Medico Global Clinic Manila - Medical and Skin Care.

March 31, 2022

I had an amazing experience with Medico Global Taguig. The staff are nice, accommodating and attentive. Thanks to Dr. Monica for recommendations for my skin, acne also to scars they seem to be fading away quickly. I would recommend the clinic to my friends.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Regie Mercado  Good experience, definitely 5 stars

Dec 2, 2021  · 

 

Just finished w/ my minor procedure at Medico Global Clinic Taguig. It was fast & easy. Professionalism at the clinic is highly commendable. Thank you very much Dr. LAWRENCE SAMACO & staffs for a job really well done.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Kim Akura Good experience, definitely 5 stars

Oct 6, 2021  · 

 

Great experience! I highly recommend! My 2nd son had his circumcision procedure and the medical staffs and doctor were very sensitive in allaying his fears. They patiently explained to him what to expect and did not show any annoyance to his questions during the procedure. The clinic was spacious enough and was well equipped with great and commonsensical Covid-19 safety protocols.

Kodus to Medico Global! Continue with your great & compassionate practice of medicine! May your practice and clinics grow!!!

My experience with you was so unlike the clinic that my 1st son went to which allegedly banners to be “family oriented doctors”. The attending doctor went as far as to tell him to stop asking questions “because he was not the doctor” since we had to come back to fix his broken suture from the day before, from the same clinic. my son was so scared he kept on asking questions. They did not only botch his 1st procedure, they made the impression on his young mind that doctors are not compassionate enough.

Don’t go anywhere else, go to Medico Global Clinic Manila!!! Thank you for the great and comfortable experience!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Luisa Vern Good experience, definitely 5 stars

Oct 20 at 7:06 PM

My son had his successful laser circumcision 2wks ago and I can attest that their clinic is clean and safe for kids, nurses are accomodating and nice and Dr. Samaco really know how to deal with kids. Overall, their service is excellent. Highly recommended.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kim Akura Good experience, definitely 5 stars

Oct 06 at 3:06 PM

Great experience! I highly recommend! My 2nd son had his circumcision procedure and the medical staffs and doctor were very sensitive in allaying his fears. They patiently explained to him what to expect and did not show any annoyance to his questions during the procedure. The clinic was spacious enough and was well equipped with great and commonsensical Covid-19 safety protocols.

Kodus to Medico Global! Continue with your great & compassionate practice of medicine! May your practice and clinics grow!!!

My experience with you was so unlike the clinic that my 1st son went to which allegedly banners to be “family oriented doctors”. The attending doctor went as far as to tell him to stop asking questions “because he was not the doctor” since we had to come back to fix his broken suture from the day before, from the same clinic. my son was so scared he kept on asking questions. They did not only botch his 1st procedure, they made the impression on his young mind that doctors are not compassionate enough.

Don’t go anywhere else, go to Medico Global Clinic Manila!!! Thank you for the great and comfortable experience!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Jonathan Lina Good experience, definitely 5 stars

Oct 06 at 9:06 PM

I highly recommend this clinic. Doc Lawrence and his team are so professional. They are very accommodating and answered all of my questions in ways i can fully understand. Their clinic protocols prioritizes safety above all so i am very comfortable with them doing (almost bloodless) circumcision to my son. PS. The end product looks so clean and looks like has been handled by a cosmetic surgeon ☺️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Mau Grxia Good experience, definitely 5 stars

Mayo 31 at 12:05 AM

Highly recommended! Had my 2 boys’ laser circumcision here. The staff are courteous and accommodating. They follow the safety protocols, even had our rapid test before surgery. Explained the pre and post surgery reminders clearly. Dr. Samaco is the best! Worry, scream and cry-free surgery, not a single drop of tear...my son is simply watching Youtube during the procedure. Thank you Medico Global⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Matthew Daves  Good experience, definitely 5 stars

March 20 at 7:36 PM  · 

Professional, accommodating and friendly. Would recommend going here for any procedures that they provide!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Blanche Lalica  Good experience, definitely 5 stars

March 18 at 3:40 PM  · 

highly recommended! thanks to doc samaco and nurse staff, they are professionals in dealing with my concers. The surgery went well . looking forward to my second visit! thank you!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Angelique P. Reyes - Zita Good experience, definitely 5 stars

March 13 at 10:13 AM  · 

It's my 4th laser session, so far service are really good, thumbs up staffs are all friendly and well trained.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

 

Luel Castillo  Good experience, definitely 5 stars

March 12 at 9:58 PM  

thanks to doc lawrence nurse,ronna,louie,cookie

sa pagassist po knina sa surgery ko sa timog branch

maasikaso at maalaga po sila sa mga patient Nila at sinasabi nila wag kabahan KAYA nirerecommend kopo itong clinic nato worth it po slamat po doc at kila ate nurses

inexplain Naman po Nila doc at nurse Ang gagawin procedure at pag tpos ng procedure paaano linisin

worth it po ndi po AQ nagkmli ng pinuntahang clinic⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Angelica Louise Baranda  Good experience, definitely 5 stars

March 10 at 7:01 PM  · 

Super excellent service i gave them five star because

1. Covid free sila ( they make sure all of their patients are safe ,all of there staff are in full ppe)

2. Malinis ang clinic and all equipments

3. Mababait yung staff

4. Affordable price

5. Super relaxing ung hydrafacial andun na lahat toning, rf,and of course ung hydra nila.

Thank you medico global!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Alexandra Taas  Good experience, definitely 5 stars

March 10 at 6:09 PM  · 

I recommend Medico Global Clinic because its staffs and doctors are very accommodating. The result of my CO2 was also good. They really did a very good job.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Lara Clareze Masangcay Good experience, definitely 5 stars

March 10 at 5:22 PM  · 

Super excellent service po super bait pa po ng staff, went there for my skin rejuvenation. Thank you medico global timog⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Shiela Eneldas  Good experience, definitely 5 stars

March 5 at 7:43 PM  · 

I highly recommend Medico Global Timog Branch, My son's circumcision was handled by Doc. Lawrence and I can say, their team is exceptional, experienced and they really know how to handle children. My son was well taken care of and not a single tear fell from my son's eye during the operation considering his low pain tolerance. I will definitely pass the good word to my relatives and friends. Thank you!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Genevy Maddela Gabiran 

March 5 at 1:53 PM  · 

medico global taguig highly recommended for skin consult. The doctor explain all the information that have to know about my concerns. safe to go there because they have screening before see the doctor. till next time. thank you⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tim Tatoy Good experience, definitely 5 stars

February 27 at 10:21 PM  · 

Very helpful and friendly environment. Thank you for your service! Highly recommended.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Shai Nola   Good experience, definitely 5 stars

January 22  

The facility is clean, the staff super friendly and the doctor (Dr. Samaco) was very professional, reassuring and takes time to make his patients feel really comfortable. Highly recommend this business!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jason Shei Maulit  Good experience, definitely 5 stars

December 19, 2020  · 

Dr. Lawrence Samaco of MGCM Taguig, was amazing on how he handled my sons behavior during his circumcision. My son was traumatized before from our 1st attempt in a well known clinic in Market Market.

And there was even a confusion before with my sons schedule but MGCM was so prompt in fixing it for us. The staff are so accomodating and helpful.

Maraming salamat po. Gods Protection and peace be upon you all!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Cloud G-Saz Onacse  Good experience, definitely 5 stars

December 4, 2020  · 

My son's laser circumcision was done in timog ave. branch. Thank's to Dr. Samaco and his nurses for taking good care of my son. I highly recommend this clinic.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

JC Magno  Good experience, definitely 5 stars

November 19, 2020  · 

Thank you Medico Global for the comfortable, professional care during the surgical procedure! The best!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Mara Villa  Good experience, definitely 5 stars

September 17, 2020  · 

very friendly ng staff and doctor. clean din ang clinic nila thank you po.

Andrea Tidoy - Philippines⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

08.2020

Good experience, definitely 5 stars

I highly recommend this clinic at taguig for those people who have problems with their skin. Super approachable ng mga Doctor and some Dermatologist. 
Since day one until the last day of my appointment to them. They are always open to give an answer to your problem about your skin. Very professional despite of pandemic.

I just want to thank Dra. Kaye Samaco and her assistant Nurse Grazy for the successful operation to remove the sebaceous cyst on my face. Thank you 😊⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Hyeri Seri - Philippines
08.2020
Good experience, definitely 5 stars

To the staff and the doctor in Timog Branch who assisted regarding my ear problem, Thank you so much and my problem has been resolved. You guys have been very helpful and professional.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Camie Del Carpio

15.03.2020

Good experience, definitely 5 stars

Two thumbs up!!!! Nurse Rose and the prettiest doctor Kaye are very accommodating, friendly, professional and warm. The facility are over the top and clean. What's best is that they offer affordable packages that are budget friendly. I will surely go back till my tattoo is totally gone and will definitely recommend them to my friends.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Sharlene King

12.03.2020

Good experience, definitely 5 stars

For people who no longer want their tattoo, this is the best place for you. 💯 It's my first session today with Dr. Kaye, and I can say she did an excellent job in giving me substantial information about the treatment. Also, the staff is welcoming and friendly, which makes me and their other clients feel comfortable while waiting. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Jocelyn Vista - Philippines

12.02.2020

Good experience, definitely 5 stars

ear piercing repair for pnp/army applicant. sobrang swak sa budget 👍👍👍.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Alexis Mendez - Philippines

24.02.2020

Good experience, definitely 5 stars

I undergoe mole removal in this clinic. Quick and I think this is successful.

Hoping for fast recovery and good result.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Andrea Delos Santos

07.02.2020

Good experience, definitely 5 stars

Got the best liposuction deal in Manila.
Affordable prices for liposuction in Manila.
Got my arms and back liposuction. My arms and back is not normal and is big from my body built.
From the enquiry down to the procedure, the clinic responded well.. The surgeon discussed the do's and don'ts of liposuction. She is very professional and helpful. You will feel comfortable with her.
She also has training in the 🇺🇸 for Plastic Surgery.The healing takes around one week.Will go here for their other services as well. God bless. Thanks a lot.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Nikka Casse Palmes - Philippines

02.02.2020

Good experience, definitely 5 stars

Im looking for an acne scar removal and come across with Medico Global Clinic services of acne scar removal. I'm 30 years old. The acne scars occurred when I was turning 18 years old. The pimples are uncontrollable. They turned into scars.I feel low and my confidence level is down.
So tried looking for a Skin smoothening procedure in Quezon City. Lucky to find this skin care clinic.
The technique uses a laser machine (fractional laser=to smoothen facial skin.
Im on my 4th session now and the result is flawless skin. Baby smooth cheeks!
The price is also affordable comparing to other clinics.
Kudos to Medico Global Clinic. The best deal package for acne scar removal.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

27.01.2020

Camie Del Carpio -Philippines

Tattoo Removal - Tattclear

Good experience, definitely 5 stars

Two thumbs up!!!! Nurse Rose and the prettiest doctor Kaye are very accommodating, friendly, professional and warm. The facility are over the top and clean. What's best is that they offer affordable packages that are budget friendly. I will surely go back till my tattoo is totally gone and will definitely recommend them to my friends.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

25.01.2020

lady myles -Philippines

Acne Scar Removal

Good experience, definitely 5 stars

I’m 30 years old and I had problems with my face acne for 5 years now and it make feel worried and sad during my younger years.
I had my face checkup at this clinic and finally start seeing good results. It change my life for good!
I’d like to say an extra special thank the doctors and staff who has been nothing but kind and patient throughout my whole journey.
I'm lucky to find this clinic- Medico Global Clinic!.
Thank you so much to all for all your help :)
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

23.01.2020

Cailyn Louise - Philippines

Good experience, definitely 5 stars

Diode Hair Removal

I definitely love it! I started going there approximately 3 months already for my armpits hair and I am on my 4th session this month!
Good results!
The staff is great and very helpful!
I trust and highly recommend this clinic for laser diode hair removal.
It is really painless as what they always say. They explained it to me clearly.
Medico Global Clinic gets my 5 Stars! I love the result!
See you !
God bless!
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

20.01.2020

Sharlene - Philippines

Good experience, definitely 5 stars

Tattoo Removal

For people who no longer want their tattoo, this is the best place for you. 💯 It's my first session today with Dr. Kaye, and I can say she did an excellent job in giving me substantial information about the treatment. Also, the staff is welcoming and friendly, which makes me and their other clients feel comfortable while waiting. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

14.01.2020

Jane Paula - Philippines

Good experience, definitely 5 stars

Rhinoplasty - Nose Lift

I wanted to have a nose lift when I was 24 years old but I'm scared...it took me 2 more years to decide. .I visited Medico Global Clinic for consultation and the surgeon explained to me everything including post Care procedures.
On the day of my procedure, I was still afraid but my nerves pushed me to finally do it.
The beautiful surgeon help me to overcome my fears!
The nose lift procedures takes 2 hours.
Job well done!!! I'm so happy with my nose now, even my friends and relatives can't tell if i did my nose job.
Thanks Dra Kaye of Medico Global Clinic!
I'm your super fan!
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

12.01.2020

Romeo - Philippines

Good experience, definitely 5 stars

The clinic is very hard to find luckily I got the location via Google map.
I booked for a mole removal in my left cheek.
It was very fast and professionally done. The scar is just minimal almost gone after 3 months.
The place is very clean and staff are very kind to me.
Thanks Medico Global for the wonderful service.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

05.01.2020

Samuel John P. - Philippines

Good experience, definitely 5 stars

Warts Removal

This is one of the top medical and skin care clinic in Manila.
I have plantar warts for several years and it is so much annoying. I have pain walking long distances.
Thanks to Medico Global Clinic for their laser warts removal! It is gone in no time.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

03.01.2020

Alicia P. - USA

Good experience, definitely 5 stars

Arms, Back and Tummy Liposuction

Liposuction is a type of cosmetic surgery that breaks up and removes fat from certain part of the body using cannula.
It is often used on the abdomen, thighs, buttocks, neck, chin, upper and backs of the arms, calves, and back.
I would recommend to maintain a perfect diet to keep your goals..
Thanks for the service Medico Global Clinic.
Absolutely satisfied!
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

02.01.2020
Klara, Philippines
Recommends via FB page 
My son had his circumcision yesterday with Dr Samaco at QC branch. Dr Samaco wasn’t meant to be in that branch yesterday but he went out of his way to perform the procedure because I requested for him specifically because of great reviews I read about him. And true enough, you are an awesome doctor! You treat your staff and patients plus their significant others very well. Post-procedure a few hours after I had to contact the centre due to some medication intake problems and Dr Samaco personally gave me a call to avert the problem. Very happy clients indeed!! Highly recommended.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
31.10.2019
Maria Angelika, Philippines
Recommends via FB page 
Had my co2 laser last week and nakita ko agad ung results! thanks!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
24.05.2019
Kythe, Philippines
Recommends via FB page 
Medico Global Clinic Manila - Medical, Skin Care and Plastic Surgery.

Kid friendly, mabait sila sa patient kahit super takot ng bata. Thanks po sa pasensya sa anak ko. ☺️

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

11.05.2019

Grace, Philippines
Recommends via FB page
Medico Global Clinic Manila - Medical, Skin Care and Plastic Surgery.

My 10 yr old Son, who is in the autism spectrum just had his circumcision this afternoon at Timog branch.

i would like to commend their whole team for being very nice and their manner of handling my son exceeded my expectation 😍.

Kuddos to Dr Samaco and to the ate nurse (sorry forgot her name) who is equally great to what they do.. They made an effort to keep my son calm, and i saw how they performed the whole thing with so much care.

+ points is the accessibility of 2 fastfood branches across and beside, where you guys can conveniently eat while waiting for your turn.

Again Thanks Medico Global Timog! 
Happy Mom here....
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

08.01.2019

Andrew, Philippines

Good experience, definitely 5 stars

         Circumcision • 

I accompanied my son for his laser circumcision schedule at Medicoglobal clinic. 

All procedures were explained prior to the treatment and I was surprised with the excellent skill who performed the procedure. Great job, Dr Lawrence Samaco, it was painless, bloodless and surprisingly my son just played with his phone the whole time.
Good experience, definitely 5 stars. 
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

03.10.2018

Ana Ramos, UK

It was explained very clearly and the healing was quick

Circumcision
My 2 boys had laser circumcision. It was explained very clearly and the healing was quick. Less bleeding. Friendly staff. 
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

20.11.2018
Alfha, Philippines
Review via FB page.
Treatment: Surgical Nose Lift with Goretex(Rhinolasty)
I had my surgery with Medico Global Clinic, i must say they are recommendable for those who want to look good physically - Doctors are very accomodating ang super kind , you wont feel any pressure and fear during and after the operation, aside from that they are still intouch with their clients after the surgery.
Looking forward for my next operation with them. 😘
👍👍. Excellent Service 👏
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

20.10.2018

Maria, Philippines

Treatment: Surgical NoseLift with Goretex(Rhinolasty),

Fat Removal and Derma Filler. 

Thank you Medico Global Clinic Timog Avenue Branch for having my Surgical Noselift done ,Buccal fat removal and Fillers... Special thanks to Dra Kaye Samaco and Dra. Marion Bassig.
It was a journey that definitely give way to the beauty I wanted. The start and recovery was hard but it was all worth it. I never imagined, I was going to look much better and prettier now.

I will recommend you guys to my friends and family.mwaahhh mwaaaah mwaaaaah

I'm confident to say SALAMAT DOC!!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Kirsten - June 22, 2018

Treatment received - Scar Removal & Large Pores

When to medico global last may to try their fractional laser for my skin whiten and rejuvinate. I thought sobrang mahal kasi other clinics is 10k and up pero sa kanila 5k lang, and.worth it ang 5k mo besides sa mababait at magaling ang kanilang doctor and staffs eh sobrang effective, it lightens my skin and.also ung large.pores lumiit sobrang.effeftive nya for.just 5k so medico global deserves a five star rating.

Highly recommended.. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Honey - June 2, 2018

Treatment received - Mole Removal & Scar Removal

Last june 2 I decided to get my mole removed I went to medico global clinic timog to have it removed. I was scared because this will be my first time and natatakot ako na magkapeklat sa face. However with the help of the doctors and nurses na overcome yung fear ko. Doctors explained well the procedure.The procedure lasted less than 30 minutes and didn't hurt at all. Now wala nakung mole sa face, actually im expecting magsscar sya kasi sobrang lalim nga daw po ng mole but walang scar hindi nga halata na tinanggal mole ko no dark spot, no scar and sobrang bilis mag heal. So this clinic deserves a five star for having a very nice and accommodating staffs , doctors and also for explaining everything that the patients need to.know.. thank u medico global.. keep it up! God bless 

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Devon - April 2018

Treatment received - Laser Circumcision

We just had our 2 boys tuli today. It was quite an experience for them aged 10 & 6 but the staff at Timog Ave branch were very friendly and professional. We strongly recommend Dr...(Mom of Carlo) as the whole family including Mona is very accomodating. Excellent service.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Queenie - April 2018

Treatment received - Laser Circumcision

Last April 12 ,My friend and I brought our sons there and had a laser circumcision.I was amazed that the procedure lasted only for 10 minutes,it was painless and bloodless.Thank you to Doctor Wacks Sam and to all the staff who are very polite and accomodating whenever we have questions and concerns.I recommended this clinic to my other friend and to all moms out there who are looking for clinic for your son's circumcision,this is the best clinic to be.

Thank you Medico Global Manila for the best experience that our son had..More power and God bless

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Pau - March 2018

Treatment received - Tattoo Removal

Highly recommend this clinic for tatts removal.

Aside from that they have friendly and nice staff.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jef - March 2018

Treatment received - Hair Removal

Ang gaganda ng mga staff,nurse at tyaka ni Doc..Friendly and Loving..hahahah
Syempre the Best ang Serbisyo

Deserve nio ang 5 Stars...⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Treatment Received: Laser Circumcision for Kids

Dec. 24, 2017 - Okinawa Japan

We're from Okinawa Japan and went to Philippines to do circumcision for my son since it's very expensive there. 

My 11 yr. old son did laser circumcision 3 days ago and he was doing okay now. The doctor was awesome! He will make sure that you understand the procedure and get you ready physically, emotionally and mentally. The nurse was very nice, polite and explains everything too. As a single mother this helps me a lot. 

Thank you again and more power!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

May 2017 - Vanina - Taguig, Philippines

Highly recommended to all first time mothers who are anxious and are looking for that clinic to bring their sons to for this rite of passage thing called circumcision. They offer LASER procedure- which is great because it's PAINFREE, BLOODLESS, and very manageable post surgery. It was neat! Went there last year and was so glad to have found this small but very reliable clinic in Taguig ( near BGC ). Staff were so kind, responding to my kulit queries and understanding of my apprehensions as a parent. The doctor was awesome in managing the patient and the procedure. All in all it was a breeze.

Thank you, more power and keep up the great work!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Treatment Received: Painless Diode Laser Hair Removal

"They offer an advance treatment for unwanted hair in the body. I recommend Medico Global for hair removal. If you are just within Manila, you can tru their services. It will only take 10-15 minutes. The price is very cheap compared to other clinic.

Surely, you will be satisfied. 

14 August 2017

- Eleine S. - Makati, Philippines

 

Treatment Received: Painless Diode Laser Hair Removal

"I saw your advertisement in Facebook. I was caught looking at the hair removal section. The prices offers are not so expensive, so I give it a try.

01 September 2017

Madz - Pasay City, Philippines⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Treatment Received: Laser Circumcision

What a great clinic.

We are from Australia and my son had his circumcision in August. Doctor Lawrence was great. He performed the procedure well and no dramas. My nephew is going for his procedure too. I highly recommend this clinic and Doctor Lawrence. Nurse Gracie was also nice.

Chelsea - Australia⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Treatment Received: Laser Circumcision

 brought my son to MedicoGlobal for his laser circumcision, and it went soooo smoothly. Bloodless and quick! The doctor and staff are so nice, and they really know how to handle nervous kids.

Overall highly recommended!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Gerliz - Muntinlupa

08.01.2019

Andrew, Philippines

( Review verified by phone and email)

24.05.2019
Kythe, Philippines
Recommends via FB page 
Medico Global Clinic Manila - Medical, Skin Care and Plastic Surgery.

Kid friendly, mabait sila sa patient kahit super takot ng bata. Thanks po sa pasensya sa anak ko. ☺️

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

11.05.2019

Grace, Philippines
Recommends via FB page
Medico Global Clinic Manila - Medical, Skin Care and Plastic Surgery.

My 10 yr old Son, who is in the autism spectrum just had his circumcision this afternoon at Timog branch.

i would like to commend their whole team for being very nice and their manner of handling my son exceeded my expectation 😍.

Kuddos to Dr Samaco and to the ate nurse (sorry forgot her name) who is equally great to what they do.. They made an effort to keep my son calm, and i saw how they performed the whole thing with so much care.

+ points is the accessibility of 2 fastfood branches across and beside, where you guys can conveniently eat while waiting for your turn.

Again Thanks Medico Global Timog! 
Happy Mom here....
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

08.01.2019

Andrew, Philippines

( Review verified by phone and email)

Good experience, definitely 5 stars

         Circumcision • 

I accompanied my son for his laser circumcision schedule at Medicoglobal clinic. 

All procedures were explained prior to the treatment and I was surprised with the excellent skill who performed the procedure. Great job, Dr Lawrence Samaco, it was painless, bloodless and surprisingly my son just played with his phone the whole time.
Good experience, definitely 5 stars. 
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

03.10.2018

Ana Ramos, UK

( Review verified by phone and email)

It was explained very clearly and the healing was quick

         Circumcision
My 2 boys had laser circumcision. It was explained very clearly and the healing was quick. Less bleeding. Friendly staff. 
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Alfha - November 20, 2018
Treatment: Surgical Nose Lift with Goretex(Rhinolasty)
I had my surgery with Medico Global Clinic, i must say they are recommendable for those who want to look good physically - Doctors are very accomodating ang super kind , you wont feel any pressure and fear during and after the operation, aside from that they are still intouch with their clients after the surgery.
Looking forward for my next operation with them. 😘
👍👍. Excellent Service 👏
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Maria - Nov. 19, 2018

Treatment: Surgical Nose Lift with Goretex(Rhinolasty), Fat Removal and Derma Filler

Thank you Medico Global Clinic Timog Avenue Branch for having my Surgical Noselift done ,Buccal fat removal and Fillers... Special thanks to Dra Kaye Samaco and Dra. Marion Bassig.
It was a journey that definitely give way to the beauty I wanted. The start and recovery was hard but it was all worth it. I never imagined, I was going to look much better and prettier now.

I will recommend you guys to my friends and family.mwaahhh mwaaaah mwaaaaah

I'm confident to say SALAMAT DOC!!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Kirsten - June 22, 2018

Treatment received - Scar Removal & Large Pores

When to medico global last may to try their fractional laser for my skin whiten and rejuvinate. I thought sobrang mahal kasi other clinics is 10k and up pero sa kanila 5k lang, and.worth it ang 5k mo besides sa mababait at magaling ang kanilang doctor and staffs eh sobrang effective, it lightens my skin and.also ung large.pores lumiit sobrang.effeftive nya for.just 5k so medico global deserves a five star rating.

Highly recommended.. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Honey - June 2, 2018

Treatment received - Mole Removal & Scar Removal

Last june 2 I decided to get my mole removed I went to medico global clinic timog to have it removed. I was scared because this will be my first time and natatakot ako na magkapeklat sa face. However with the help of the doctors and nurses na overcome yung fear ko. Doctors explained well the procedure.The procedure lasted less than 30 minutes and didn't hurt at all. Now wala nakung mole sa face, actually im expecting magsscar sya kasi sobrang lalim nga daw po ng mole but walang scar hindi nga halata na tinanggal mole ko no dark spot, no scar and sobrang bilis mag heal. So this clinic deserves a five star for having a very nice and accommodating staffs , doctors and also for explaining everything that the patients need to.know.. thank u medico global.. keep it up! God bless 

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Devon - April 2018

Treatment received - Laser Circumcision

We just had our 2 boys tuli today. It was quite an experience for them aged 10 & 6 but the staff at Timog Ave branch were very friendly and professional. We strongly recommend Dr...(Mom of Carlo) as the whole family including Mona is very accomodating. Excellent service.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Queenie - April 2018

Treatment received - Laser Circumcision

Last April 12 ,My friend and I brought our sons there and had a laser circumcision.I was amazed that the procedure lasted only for 10 minutes,it was painless and bloodless.Thank you to Doctor Wacks Sam and to all the staff who are very polite and accomodating whenever we have questions and concerns.I recommended this clinic to my other friend and to all moms out there who are looking for clinic for your son's circumcision,this is the best clinic to be.

Thank you Medico Global Manila for the best experience that our son had..More power and God bless

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Pau - March 2018

Treatment received - Tattoo Removal

Highly recommend this clinic for tatts removal.

Aside from that they have friendly and nice staff.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jef - March 2018

Treatment received - Hair Removal

Ang gaganda ng mga staff,nurse at tyaka ni Doc..Friendly and Loving..hahahah
Syempre the Best ang Serbisyo

Deserve nio ang 5 Stars...⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Treatment Received: Laser Circumcision for Kids

Dec. 24, 2017 - Okinawa Japan

We're from Okinawa Japan and went to Philippines to do circumcision for my son since it's very expensive there. 

My 11 yr. old son did laser circumcision 3 days ago and he was doing okay now. The doctor was awesome! He will make sure that you understand the procedure and get you ready physically, emotionally and mentally. The nurse was very nice, polite and explains everything too. As a single mother this helps me a lot. 

Thank you again and more power!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

May 2017 - Vanina - Taguig, Philippines

Highly recommended to all first time mothers who are anxious and are looking for that clinic to bring their sons to for this rite of passage thing called circumcision. They offer LASER procedure- which is great because it's PAINFREE, BLOODLESS, and very manageable post surgery. It was neat! Went there last year and was so glad to have found this small but very reliable clinic in Taguig ( near BGC ). Staff were so kind, responding to my kulit queries and understanding of my apprehensions as a parent. The doctor was awesome in managing the patient and the procedure. All in all it was a breeze.

Thank you, more power and keep up the great work!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Treatment Received: Painless Diode Laser Hair Removal

"They offer an advance treatment for unwanted hair in the body. I recommend Medico Global for hair removal. If you are just within Manila, you can tru their services. It will only take 10-15 minutes. The price is very cheap compared to other clinic.

Surely, you will be satisfied. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

14 August 2017

- Eleine S. - Makati, Philippines

 

Treatment Received: Painless Diode Laser Hair Removal

"I saw your advertisement in Facebook. I was caught looking at the hair removal section. The prices offers are not so expensive, so I give it a try.

01 September 2017

Madz - Pasay City, Philippines⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Treatment Received: Laser Circumcision

What a great clinic.

We are from Australia and my son had his circumcision in August. Doctor Lawrence was great. He performed the procedure well and no dramas. My nephew is going for his procedure too. I highly recommend this clinic and Doctor Lawrence. Nurse Gracie was also nice.

Chelsea - Australia⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Treatment Received: Laser Circumcision

 brought my son to MedicoGlobal for his laser circumcision, and it went soooo smoothly. Bloodless and quick! The doctor and staff are so nice, and they really know how to handle nervous kids.

Overall highly recommended!

Gerliz - Muntinlupa

         Circumcision • 

I accompanied my son for his laser circumcision schedule at Medicoglobal clinic. 

All procedures were explained prior to the treatment and I was surprised with the excellent skill who performed the procedure. Great job, Dr Lawrence Samaco, it was painless, bloodless and surprisingly my son just played with his phone the whole time.

Good experience, definitely 5 stars. 
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

03.10.2018

Ana Ramos, UK

( Review verified by phone and email)

It was explained very clearly and the healing was quick

         Circumcision
My 2 boys had laser circumcision. It was explained very clearly and the healing was quick. Less bleeding. Friendly staff. 

10.08.2018

Agnes Manalo, Philippines

( Verified user. Review confirmed by email)

The doctor, staff are nice and very helpful

         Circumcision

My son had a laser circumcision yesterday. With painkillers, antibiotics and follow the doctor’s instructions now the wound is a bit dry with a minimal swelling. 

The doctor, staff are nice and very helpful. Highly recommend. 
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


 

Alfha - November 20, 2018
Treatment: Surgical Nose Lift with Goretex(Rhinolasty)
I had my nose lift surgery with Medico Global Clinic, i must say they are recommendable for those who want to look good physically - Doctors are very accomodating ang super kind , you wont feel any pressure and fear during and after the operation, aside from that they are still intouch with their clients after the surgery.
Looking forward for my next operation with them. 😘

Nov. 03, 2018⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ana Ramos, UK

Treatment: Circumcision

Good experience, definitely 5 stars. 

It was explained very clearly and the healing was quick
My 2 boys had laser circumcision. It was explained very clearly and the healing was quick. Less bleeding. Friendly staff. 

Oct. 08, 2018

Agnes Manalo, Philippines

The doctor, staff are nice and very helpful

Treatment: Circumcision

My son had a laser circumcision yesterday. With painkillers, antibiotics and follow the doctor’s instructions now the wound is a bit dry with a minimal swelling. 
First off, I'd like to commend Medico Global QC and Dra. Samaco, who performed the operation, for even opening up the clinic on a Black Saturday. It was our only time available when I can accompany our only son and wife to his "momentous" event. My wife wouldn't want to do it with just the two of them and we are really grateful for the chance to have done it together.

The procedure itself was an experience. It was stressful for us particularly for our son but Dra Samaco and Ms. Mona were very patient all through out. It took a bit less than an hour but we were very glad we went through the experience together.

Thank you to Medico Global and Dra Samaco for a job well done. 
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Jan. 15.2018

Rufino Pilongo, Philippines

The Doctor explained all the options, risks, advantage and disadvantages

Treatment: Circumcision 

I was truly very impressed with their professionalism, very friendly, caring approachable staff.

It made our visit very comfortable. The Doctor explained all the options, risks, advantage and disadvantages of minor surgery involved. Smiling and laughing is a good atmosphere for patients. My son had circumcision today and was very well taken care of and believe me my 11-year-old son did not feel any pain at all!! In fact, we were wandering around malls after his circumcision today it's Amazing!! 
Thank you so much for the Pretty Nurse and Beautiful Doctor called Ma. Carmelita. Keep it up and hats off to you guys! 

Treated by: Dr Carmelita Samaco⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Kirsten - June 22, 2018

Treatment received - Scar Removal & Large Pores

When to medico global last may to try their fractional laser for my skin whiten and rejuvinate. I thought sobrang mahal kasi other clinics is 10k and up pero sa kanila 5k lang, and.worth it ang 5k mo besides sa mababait at magaling ang kanilang doctor and staffs eh sobrang effective, it lightens my skin and.also ung large.pores lumiit sobrang.effeftive nya for.just 5k so medico global deserves a five star rating. Highly recommended.. 

Honey - June 2, 2018

Treatment received - Mole Removal & Scar Removal

Great experience with Medico Global Clinic!

Last june 2, I decided to get my mole removed I went to medico global clinic timog to have it removed. I was scared because this will be my first time and natatakot ako na magkapeklat sa face. However with the help of the doctors and nurses na overcome yung fear ko. Doctors explained well the procedure.The procedure lasted less than 30 minutes and didn't hurt at all. Now wala nakung mole sa face, actually im expecting magsscar sya kasi sobrang lalim nga daw po ng mole but walang scar hindi nga halata na tinanggal mole ko no dark spot, no scar and sobrang bilis mag heal. So this clinic deserves a five star for having a very nice and accommodating staffs , doctors and also for explaining everything that the patients need to.know.. thank u medico global.. keep it up! God bless 

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Devon - April 2018

We just had our 2 boys tuli today. It was quite an experience for them aged 10 & 6 but the staff at Timog Ave branch were very friendly and professional. We strongly recommend Dr...(Mom of Carlo) as the whole family including Mona is very accomodating. Excellent service.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Queenie - April 2018

Last April 12 ,My friend and I brought our sons there and had a laser circumcision.I was amazed that the procedure lasted only for 10 minutes,it was painless and bloodless.Thank you to Doctor Wacks Sam and to all the staff who are very polite and accomodating whenever we have questions and concerns.I recommended this clinic to my other friend and to all moms out there who are looking for clinic for your son's circumcision,this is the best clinic to be.Thank you Medico Global Manila for the best experience that our son had..More power and God bless

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Pau - March 2018

Highly recommend this clinic for tatts removal. Aside from that they have friendly and nice staff.

. It's easy.

Feb 01, 2018

Brent Brian Guzman, Philippines

Very nice staff, they assisted me very well

Treatment: Circumcision

The treatment was good, painless and bloodless adult circumcision. I can still travel for 6 hours after the procedure and back to work after 2 days. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Treatment Received: Mole Removal

"More than a good doctor, I value the fact that he is an extraordinary human being, friendly and pleasing which made my daughter comfortable. For that I send my heartfelt gratitude to you Doc. Lawrence Samaco, who performed a shaving mole procedure to my daughter. I highly recommend Medico Global! great doctor with great clinic! 

18 August 2016

- Roan⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Very happy with the result since my mole is big and obvious"

Treatment Received: Mole Removal

 The treatment I received in this clinic is mole removal. The doctor had to shave my mole size of a green pea and do the cauterize procedure to prevent it from bleeding. The procedure is of course painful but for me its tolerable since you can ask the doctor to put an anesthesia. In the end I am very happy with the result since my mole is big and obvious in my face (which is located under my nose by the way). ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

 

Treatment Received: Laser Circumcision

What a great clinic. We are from Australia and my son had his circumcision in August. Doctor Lawrence was great. He performed the procedure well and no dramas. My nephew is going for his procedure too. I highly recommend this clinic and Doctor Lawrence. Nurse Gracie was also nice.

Chelsea - Australia⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Very happy with the result since my mole is big and obvious"

 

Treatment Received: Mole Removal

 The treatment I received in this clinic is mole removal. The doctor had to shave my mole size of a green pea and do the cauterize procedure to prevent it from bleeding. The procedure is of course painful but for me its tolerable since you can ask the doctor to put an anesthesia. In the end I am very happy with the result since my mole is big and obvious in my face (which is located under my nose by the way).⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Treatment Received: Mole Removal

 

Done mole removal in the face. Clinic price are reasonable. almost cheap.
The clinic is well maintained and clean too.
Appointment with me is on time.
I can say that the clinic's doctor and staff are very good.
The operation is explained well, so my feelings are more relaxed before the procedure.
Highly Recommendable!

 

12 March 2017 - Jerome - Makati, Philippines⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

David Prout reviewed Medico Global Manila - Medical and Skin Care Clinic — 5 star

October 11, 2017 · 

I had a serious motorcycle accident 30 years ago that left my right foot badly damaged. I've had extremely painfully calluses on that foot ever since, which I had to grind down down every couple of weeks.

Went to Medico Global to have a Planter Wart removed and the doc said he could remove my callous. I didn't really believe him - I'd had people trying to deal with it for 30 years!

A seriously painful procedure lasering my foot and I had serious doubts for a long time..

Two years later, I have not had a problem with my feet since - my callous remover is getting rusty. Not possible to describe how much relief I've had from that treatment.

Lovely people, wonderful service, very effective - at least 5 stars!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Treatment Received: Mole Removal

"The treatment I received in this clinic is mole removal. The doctor had to shave my mole size of a green pea and do the cauterize procedure to prevent it from bleeding. The procedure is of course painful but for me its tolerable since you can ask the doctor to put an anesthesia. In the end I am very happy with the result since my mole is big and obvious in my face (which is located under my nose by the way). 

The Clinic is okay.The staff and the doctor is nice and friendly."

12 March 2016

-Eunice⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Treatment Received:

Laser circumcision for my kids

The procedure went well with no pain due to the anesthesia and bloodless. This lessens the worry from the parents. 

I have seen the online reviews and they are all good which made me decide to choose this clinic.Overall expectation is achieved and definitely a good choice."-Medical Aesthetics Specialist ConsultationReviewed

21 Mar 2016

- Moe⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"A clinic with good equipment not to mention very professional doctors and nurses. Also I noticed that all patients are all being taken cared of . I received a text message after a week for my follow up which is very good. Two thumbs up! 

I was satisfied and now I know where to go to next time. The consultation and surgery price is very much affordable as compared to other hospitals and nearby clinics. I must say a very good experience and a very commendable one."

December 2016 - Alice - Manila, Philippines⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Treatment Received: Laser Circumcision

"My experience with Medico Global Clinic is excellent. In terms of consultation briefing with the doctor and to what procedure I will undergo. All my questions are answered, as I am hesitant at first. The medical staff and doctor are very accommodating. They help me relax a bit as a patient. They give priority to appointments too, so there is little waiting time. I have undergone a revision of my circumcision, I have my circumcision from the old traditional way. My circumcision goes well and very professional. I would guarantee this clinic! Thank you very much indeed! Good job!."

February 2017 - Jerome - Pasig - Philippines⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Treatment: Laser Circumcision

Highly recommended to all first time mothers who are anxious and are looking for that clinic to bring their sons to for this rite of passage thing called circumcision. They offer LASER procedure- which is great because it's PAINFREE, BLOODLESS, and very manageable post surgery. It was neat! Went there last year and was so glad to have found this small but very reliable clinic in Taguig ( near BGC ). Staff were so kind, responding to my kulit queries and understanding of my apprehensions as a parent. The doctor was awesome in managing the patient and the procedure. All in all it was a breeze. Thank you, more power and keep up the great work!

May 2017  -Vanina - Manila, Philippines⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Treatment Received: Circumcision

"Believe it or not, I was only recently circumcised. I was hesitant at first because the other clinics told me that it would be painful, due to my age. And so it took a while for me to decide, until I encountered MedicoGlobal Clinic. They told me not to worry, that it would be 100% pain-free, and at first I wasn't inclined to believe in them. But one thing changed my mind. They have what the other doctors in the Metro lack - sincerity. And that was enough for me. The operation was successful and I was overly satisfied.

Yes, it was pain-free.

And their love and care was unlike any I have ever experienced #hugot.

Three thumbs up!!"

15 May 2016

-Matthieu ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Treatment Received: Laser Circumcision

 brought my son to MedicoGlobal for his laser circumcision, and it went soooo smoothly. Bloodless and quick! The doctor and staff are so nice, and they really know how to handle nervous kids. Overall highly recommended!

Gerliz - Muntinlupa⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Treatment Received: Painless Diode Laser Hair Removal

"I saw your advertisement in Facebook. I was caught looking at the hair removal section. The prices offers are not so expensive,

so I give it a try.

01 September 2017

Madz - Pasay City, Philippines⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Treatment Received: Painless Diode Laser Hair Removal

"They offer an advance treatment for unwanted hair in the body. I recommend Medico Global for hair removal. If you are just within Manila, you can tru their services. It will only take 10-15 minutes. The price is very cheap compared to other clinic. Surely, you will be satisfied.

14 August 2017

- Eleine S. - Makati, Philippines⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Treatment Received: Painless Diode Laser Hair Removal

"The service is really fast and not painful... 

22 August 2017

Carol - Quezon City, Philippines⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Genital Warts Removal

The clinic is strategically located along Bayani Road and very accessible.
The doctor explained to me the treatment protocol and agreed with the procedure. 

It is very private clinic and located very near Manila. 
Thank you Medico Global and to the whole staff.

 

17 February 2017 - Andrew - Manila, Philippines⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"I am amazed"  

Treatment Received:Dermatologist Consultation

26 Aug 2014

"I guarantee this clinic. I have a daughter suffered from atopic dermatitis, we decide to bring our daughter here hoping for better treatment. Now, I am amazed that in a week, the rashes to her face and left arm gone. :) :) :) #blessed mommy <3"

-MYKA Taguig City⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

 

"I highly recommend this clinic."

Treatment Received: Dermatologist Consultation

 I was surprised and glad to experienced with my skin procedure done at the clinic as everything went well in a much reasonable price compared to other clinics which costs more just because of a name brand.
The skin treatment had obviously cleared my skin condition thus I highly recommend this clinic. 

Philippines

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Laser Tattoo Removal

"Tnx tattclear mura na ok pa ang service babait pa ng doc. Don and ang nurse nila talagang intertain ka .. Medyo malayo samin pero don pa rin kami every month pede pa humingi ng discount qc to taguig pa.. Salamat see u in nxt month po ulit."

January 18, 2017 - Billy - Quezon City, Philippines⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Circumcision

"My experience with Medico Global Clinic is excellent. In terms of consultation briefing with the doctor and to what procedure I will undergo. All my questions are answered, as I am hesitant at first. The medical staff and doctor are very accommodating. They help me relax a bit as a patient. They give priority to appointments too, so there is little waiting time. I have undergone a revision of my circumcision, I have my circumcision from the old traditional way. My circumcision goes well and very professional. I would guarantee this clinic! Thank you very much indeed! Good job!."

February 2017 - Jerome - Makati, Philippines⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tattclear: Laser Tattoo Removal

Binigyan ko po sya ng 5 star ksi worth it nilang matanggap ang ganitong ratings why? 1st sa mga tanong ko sa knila sa chat plang lahat nasasagot nila ng napakayos at napaka malinaw 2nd ang babait ng mga staff nila napaka maasikaso nila always nila akong tinatanong kung okie lng ba ako 3rd and most of all very affordable sa lahat lahat ng napatanungan ko ng price wala ng mas mura pa sa knilang clinic na nagtatanggal ng tattoo 4th Thank you very much kay nurse " Grazy" at Dr. Faye!!! Kaya Sa lahat ng mag paparemove ng mga tattoo nyo wag n kayong humanap ng iba "Tattclear-Tattoo Removal " is the Best!!!

-Dexter - Quezon City, Philippines⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Treatment Received:

Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation

 

A clinic with good equipment not to mention very professional doctors and nurses. Also I noticed that all patients are all being taken cared of . I received a text message after a week for my follow up which is very good. Two thumbs up!
I was satisfied and now I know where to go to next time. The consultation and surgery price is very much affordable as compared to other hospitals and nearby clinics. I must say a very good experience and a very commendable one.

Grace - Makati, Philippines⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Treatment Received: Mole Removal

 

Done mole removal in the face. Clinic price are reasonable. almost cheap.
The clinic is well maintained and clean too.
Appointment with me is on time.
I can say that the clinic's doctor and staff are very good.
The operation is explained well, so my feelings are more relaxed before the procedure.
Highly Recommendable!

 

12 March 2017 - Jerome - Makati, Philippines⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

bottom of page